Kontakt oss

 

Funksjon Navn Telefon Epost
Daglig leder Roar Johansen 977 64 229 roar@altagolf.no
Leder Gunnar B. Gudmundson 974 68 009 gunnar.gudmundsson@cermaq.no
Nestleder Kåre Simensen 901 87 642 karesimen@gmail.com
Sekretær Eva Haldorsen 916 02 393 eva-hald@online.no
Styremedlem Linn Knutsen 419 26 417 linnkn@online.no
Styremedlem Odd Magne Alexandersen 922 27 635 oma@2-tal.no
Varamedlem Bjørnar Bull 975 18 775 bjornar@arges.no
Varamedlem Helene Røkenes 905 35 051 helene@rokenes.no
Sportslig utvalg

Leder: Stian Strand

Halgeir Einvold

Hans Petter Hillestrøm

Steffan Kristoffersen

Veronica Johansen

472 81 181

911 42 664

918 18 948

458 62 223

952 46 147

strandstian89@gmail.com

h_e_59@hotmail.com 

hanspetterhillestrom@yahoo.no

Steffankr@gmail.com

vjoh2@yahoo.no

Banekomite Leder: Bjørnar Bull
Abner Hykkerud
Oddvar Uglebakken
Bert Anderson
975 18 775
918 84 513
901 41 069
913 01 150
bjornar@arges.no
abhykke@gmail.com
oddvar@ialta.net
ber-an@online.no
Turneringskomite

Leder: Målfrid Nøstbakken

Thor Morten Wirkola

Eva Haldorsen

Halgeir Einvold

458 13 808

408 78 498

916 02 393

911 42 664

maalfrid@totbrann.no

twirkola@trollnet.no

eva-hald@online.no

h_e_59@hotmail.com

Markedsansvarlig Roar Johansen 977 64 229 roar@altagolf.no
Økonomiansvarlig

Odd Magne Alexandersen

Linn Knudsen

Bjørnar Bull

922 27 635

41926417

97518775

oma@2-tal.no

linn@online.no

bjornar@arges.no

Valgkomite Leder: Bår Røkenes
Heidi Johansen
Tor Sara
918 10 005
414 58 503
911 38 742
bar.rokenes@atea.no 
heidi7johansen@gmail.com
tor@altaposten.no
Revisorer Ivar Rasmussen
Ivar Leinan
91393150
901 02 052
ivar.rasmussen@kraftlaget.no
ivar.leinan@online.no